Chicago XIV

  • Released: July 21, 1980
  • Label: Columbia
  • Formats: LP, Cassette, CD, 8-Track Tape
  • Cover Design: Fingerprint

At the dawn of the ’80s Chicago mounted another ambitious effort, from the aggressive “Manipulation” to the jazzy “Hold On” to the uplifting “The American Dream.”

  • Manipulation
  • Upon Arrival
  • Song for You
  • Where Did the Lovin’ Go
  • Birthday Boy
  • Hold On
  • Overnight Cafe
  • Thunder and Lightning
  • I’d Rather be Rich
  • The American Dream