Twenty 1

  • Released: January 29, 1991
  • Label: Full Moon
  • Formats: LP, Cassette, CD
  • Cover Design: Painted Number “1”

The ’90s found Chicago’s lineup minus drummer Daniel Seraphine, but with guitarist Dawayne Bailey, who had been a sideman, a full-fledged member. This album offered the Top 40 hit, “Chasin’ the Wind,” and included outstanding material with tunes like “You Come to My Senses” and “Explain It to My Heart.”

  • Explain It to My Heart
  • If It Were You
  • You Come to My Senses
  • Somebody, Somewhere
  • What Does It Take
  • One from the Heart
  • Chasin’ the Wind
  • God Save the Queen
  • Man to Woman
  • Only Time Can Heal the Wounded
  • Who Do You Love
  • Holdin’ On