Chicago VI

  • Released: June 25, 1973
  • Label: Columbia
  • Formats: LP, Cassette, CD, 8-Track Tape
  • Cover Design: Engraved Bill

From the infectious “Just You ’N’ Me” to the explosive “Feelin’ Stronger Every Day,” this #1 album from 1973 contains some of Chicago’s finest forays into pop song craft.

  • Critics' Choice
  • Just You 'n' Me
  • Darlin' Dear
  • Jenny
  • What's This World Coming To
  • Something in This City Changes People
  • Hollywood
  • In Terms of Two
  • Rediscovery
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day