Chicago 19

Chicago 19
June 20, 1988
Full Moon/Reprise
Producer: Ron Nevison and Chas Sandford
Number of discs: 1

Chicago 19 contained four Top Ten hits, I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love, Look Away (which hit number one), You’re Not Alone, and What Kind of Man Would I Be?

Cover Design: Modern Painting
Track Listing:

  • Heart in Pieces
  • I Don’t Want to Live Without Your Love
  • I Stand Up
  • We Can Last Forever
  • Come In from the Night
  • Look Away
  • What Kind of Man Would I Be?
  • Runaround
  • You’re Not Alone
  • Victorious
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.