Produced by founding member Lee Loughnane, CHICAGO CHRISTMAS is the 37th album of the band’s career and its fourth holiday collection. Whereas its previous releases focused more on traditional Christmas songs, the new record spotlights holiday music the band wrote especially for the album, including “All Over The World,” “(Because) It’s Christmastime,” and “I’m Your Santa Claus.” The album also features R&B and ballad versions of “Merry Christmas, I Love You,” a song that Loughnane wrote with John Durrill of The Ventures, the best-selling instrumental band of all time.

Cover Design: Christmas Gift
Track Listing:

  • (Because) It’s Christmastime
  • All Over The World
  • Bring My Baby Back
  • Merry Christmas, I Love You – R & B Version
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • All Is Right
  • Sleigh Ride 2019
  • I’d Do It All Again (Christmas Moon)
  • I’m Your Santa Claus
  • Here We Come A Caroling
  • Merry Christmas (I Love You) – Ballad Version
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.