Chicago V

Chicago V
July 10, 1972
Producer: James William Guercio
Number of discs: 1

Chicago V was the band’s fourth studio album and their first single LP release. The band’s first No. 1 album, the collection also featured the hit single Saturday in the Park penned by Robert Lamm which reached No. 3 in the US.

Cover Design: Carved Wood
Track Listing:

  • A Hit by Varèse
  • All Is Well
  • Now That You’ve Gone
  • Dialogue (Part I)
  • Dialogue (Part II)
  • While the City Sleeps
  • Saturday in the Park
  • State of the Union
  • Goodbye
  • Alma Mater
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.