Chicago VI
June 25, 1973
Producer: James William Guercio
Number of discs: 1

Chicago’s fifth studio album spent five weeks at No. 1 in the US and produced the hits Just You ‘N’ Me and Feelin’ Stronger Every Day, both composed by James Pankow and the latter co-written by Peter Cetera. Chicago VI was the first Chicago album recorded at Caribou Ranch.

Cover Design: Engraved Bill
Track Listing:

  • Critics’ Choice
  • Just You ‘N’ Me
  • Darlin’ Dear
  • Jenny
  • What’s This World Coming To
  • Something in This City Changes People
  • Hollywood
  • In Terms of Two
  • Rediscovery
  • Feelin’ Stronger Every Day
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.