Chicago XI

Chicago XI
September 12, 1977
Producer: James William Guercio
Number of discs: 1

The last Chicago album to feature guitarist Terry Kath, this alternately personal and political 1977 release included the hit Baby, What A Big Surprise which reached No. 4 in the US. Other notable singles include Take Me Back To Chicago and Little One.

Cover Design: Regional Map
Track Listing:

  • Mississippi Delta City Blues
  • Baby, What a Big Surprise
  • Till the End of Time
  • Policeman
  • Take Me Back to Chicago
  • Vote for Me
  • Takin’ It on Uptown
  • This Time
  • The Inner Struggles of a Man
  • Prelude (Little One)
  • Little One
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.