Chicago XIV

Chicago XIV
July 21, 1980
Producer: Tom Dowd
Number of discs: 1

At the dawn of the ’80s Chicago mounted another ambitious effort, from the aggressive Manipulation to the jazzy Hold On to the uplifting The American Dream.

Cover Design: Finger Print
Track Listing:

  • Manipulation
  • Upon Arrival
  • Song for You
  • Where Did the Lovin’ Go
  • Birthday Boy
  • Hold On
  • Overnight Cafe
  • Thunder and Lightning
  • I’d Rather be Rich
  • The American Dream
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.