Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album

Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album
August 25, 1998
Chicago Records
Producer: Roy Bittan
Number of discs: 1

Produced by Roy Bittan, the original album – featuring Chicago’s interpretations of well-known Christmas classics plus one original tune (co-penned by Lee Loughnane) – was very well received upon its release in August 1998, peaking at #47 in the US and going gold during a stay of 7 weeks on the charts.

Cover Design: Christmas Wreath
Track Listing:

  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Child’s Prayer
  • Feliz Navidad
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • What Child Is This?
  • White Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • One Little Candle
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.