Chicago XXXIV: Live in ’75

Chicago XXXIV: Live in '75
May 24, 2011
Number of discs: 2

After releasing its eighth consecutive gold album in just six years, Chicago embarked upon a massive stadium tour in 1975 that’s considered to be one of its finest. This two-disc set contains two hours of previously unreleased performances recorded June 24-26 at the Capital Centre in Largo, Maryland.

Cover Design: Sun & Clouds
Track Listing:

  • Introduction
  • Anyway You Want
  • Beginnings
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • Call on Me
  • Make Me Smile
  • So Much to Say, So Much to Give
  • Anxiety’s Moment
  • West Virginia Fantasies
  • Colour My World
  • To Be Free
  • Now More Than Ever
  • Ain’t It Blue?
  • Just You ‘n’ Me
  • (I’ve Been) Searchin’ So Long
  • Mongonucleosis
  • Old Days
  • 25 or 6 to 4
  • Got to Get You into My Life
  • Free
  • I’m a Man
  • Dialogue
  • Wishing You Were Here
  • Feelin’ Stronger Every Day
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.