Chicago XXXVI: NOW

Chicago XXXVI: NOW
July 4, 2014
Chicago Records II
Producer: Chicago, Hank Linderman
Number of discs: 1

Chicago XXXVI is Chicago’s latest album and features all new, original material recorded on the road in hotels across the country with The Rig, a mobile recording devise of the band’s own design. This release  features the hits, NOW and Love Lives On.

Cover Design: Checkerboard
Track Listing:

  • Now
  • More Will Be Revealed
  • America
  • Crazy Happy
  • Free at Last
  • Love Lives On
  • Something’s Coming, I Know
  • Watching All the Colors
  • Nice Girl
  • Naked in the Garden of Allah
  • Another Trippy Day
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.