Night & Day: Big Band

Night & Day: Big Band
May 23, 1995
Producer: Bruce Fairbairn
Number of discs: 1

Night and Day Big-Band is Chicago’s twenty-second album overall, released in 1995. It marked the band’s pursuit of a more thematic project, the focus being classic big band and swing music.

Cover Design: Musical Instruments
Track Listing:

  • Chicago
  • Caravan
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Goody Goody
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Night and Day
  • Blues in the Night
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • In the Mood
  • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  • Take the “A” Train
  • String of Pearls
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.