Twenty 1

Twenty 1
January 21, 1991
Full Moon, Reprise
Producer: Ron Nevison, Humberto Gatica
Number of discs: 1

The ’90s found Chicago’s lineup minus drummer Daniel Seraphine, but with guitarist Dawayne Bailey, who had been a sideman, a full-fledged member. This album offered the Top 40 hit, Chasin’ the Wind, and included outstanding material with tunes like You Come to My Senses and Explain It to My Heart.

Cover Design: Painted Number 1
Track Listing:

  • Explain It to My Heart
  • If It Were You
  • You Come to My Senses
  • Somebody, Somewhere
  • What Does It Take
  • One from the Heart
  • Chasin’ the Wind
  • God Save the Queen
  • Man to Woman
  • Only Time Can Heal the Wounded
  • Who Do You Love
  • Holdin’ On
© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.