Chicago And Earth, Wind & Fire Launch Heart & Soul 2024 North America Tour

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire have announced the return of their renowned co-headlining tour across North America – Heart & Soul 2024 Tour. The Live Nation produced tour brings together the timeless music of Chicago and the iconic catalog of Earth, Wind & Fire for one unforgettable night of music filled with epic sets from each artist that will culminate in an encore performance with both bands on stage together. The 30-city tour kicks off on July 10 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO making stops in Toronto, ON; Houston, TX; Los Angeles, CA and more before wrapping up in Palm Desert, CA at Acrisure Arena on September 7. For a complete list of tour dates see our Tour Page.

With more than 200 million albums sold, 11 GRAMMY® wins and nearly 30 nominations between them, the tour will continue to provide unparalleled entertainment from two of America’s most legendary musical groups. Billboard hails that Chicago is one of “the most successful American rock band of all time, in terms of both albums and singles” and “been able to fill arenas with satisfied fans” with music that has endured throughout time while Rolling Stone has described Earth, Wind & Fire as “a funk-fusion powerhouse that changed the sound and history of popular music.” In 2016 Chicago was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame; Earth, Wind & Fire was inducted into the Hall in 2000.

VIP Tickets will be available (no password required) beginning on Tuesday, November 14 at 10am local time. The Chicago Fan Club pre-sale will begin on Wednesday, November 15th at 10am local time. Public tickets are on sale Friday, November 17, ticket links are available on our Tour Page November 14th.

HEART AND SOUL TOUR 2024 DATES:

Wed Jul 10 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Fri Jul 12 – Rosemont, IL – Allstate Arena

Sat Jul 13 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Tue Jul 16 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Wed Jul 17 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Fri Jul 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Sat Jul 20 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Tue Jul 23 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Wed Jul 24 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Broadview Stage at SPAC

Sat Jul 27 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Sun Jul 28 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Tue Jul 30 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheater

Wed Jul 31 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Fri Aug 02 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Sat Aug 03 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Mon Aug 12 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Tue Aug 13 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Fri Aug 16 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 17 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Mon Aug 19 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 20 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Fri Aug 23 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Sat Aug 24 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Mon Aug 26 – North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena

Thu Aug 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Sat Aug 31 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Sep 01 – Concord, CA – Toyota Pavilion at Concord

Tue Sep 03 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Fri Sep 06 – Inglewood, CA – The Kia Forum

Sat Sep 07 – Palm Desert, CA – Acrisure Arena

© Copyright 2024 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.