Chicago on SiriusXM 70s on 7

Tune in to SiriusXM 70s on 7 on July 15th at 12pm ET/9am PT when Chicago founding members Robert Lamm, Lee Loughnane and Jimmy Pankow serve as Guest DJs! This spot will encore on July 15th at 9pm ET, July 16th at 4pm ET/1pm PT and July 17 at 7am ET & 6pm ET/3pm PT. Also available on demand only at SiriusXM!
© Copyright 2022 Chicago Live Events, Inc. All Rights Reserved.